Pandacetamol – Room For Reflection

Posted on Feb 4, 2017 in Music, Pandacetamol | One Comment
Pandacetamol – Room For Reflection

Room For Reflection serves up spacious soundtracks to accompany your fever dreams.  Listen loud to see the mirrors.

All tracks written and produced by Paul Alexander and Mark Rushbury…except for “Conflicting Signals” and “Plaster On Wounded Knee” – written and produced by Paul Alexander, Eli Jenkins and Mark Rushbury.


Tracklist Room for Reflection

1. Solace
2. Crept Away
3. Byproduct
4. Magenta Cloakroom
5. Conflicting Signals
6. A Cockeyed Nightmare
7. Fragments
8. Plaster On Wounded Knee
9. No Room For Reflection
10. The Glass Hour

Download Room For Reflection

Licensed under Creative Commons by-sa 3.0 de

1 Comment

  1. Pandacetamol: Room For Representation [rec72-073] - House Music
    12 February, 2017

    […] Launch siteImmediate download (MP3) […]

Leave a Reply