Small Colin – Entry

Posted on Jul 14, 2016 in Music, Small Colin | 2 Comments
Small Colin – Entry

As a contribution to Netlabel Days 2016 we are delighted to present Small Colin’s fresh album Entry.

Entry is based on experimenting with sounds. It collects the beautiful moments of playful electronic music and experimental noisy guitar play.

It almost sounds like I used a modular gear in these songs … I didn’t. I used more or less the same gear as before. No that’s in fact not true… I reconnected some old guitar pedals. Then didn’t use them.

With Entry we deliver Small Colin’s sixth album release on our label and we are proud to have him on board as a long time member of the rec72 crew!

Tracklist Entry

1. Air Shores
2. Much Moves
3. Program VCO
4. Oscco 117
5. Noise To Flange Tag
6. Both Flanks
7. The Placing Rule
8. Setup With An E
9. How Many Pinks
10. Scream Dub

Download Entry

Creative Commons Lizenzvertrag


  1. Netlabel Day 2016 ! | Blog
    14 July, 2016

    […] Rec72 Small Colin – Entry […]

  2. Netlabel Day #2 - frei²
    3 August, 2016

    […] Small Colin – Entry [rec072] {by} […]

Leave a Reply