Pleiades M – tetraquark

Posted on Aug 14, 2013 in Music, Pleiades M | 2 Comments
Pleiades M – tetraquark

We are introducing another electronic-ambient-noise debut on our label: Subaru Maeda aka. Pleiades M  launches tetraquark album. tetraquark is satured with Glitch, IDM, triphop and aeolian sometimes disharmonic melodies at the same time. Pleiades M ‘s release contains 13 songs that result in 55 minutes hailing from Nagoya in Japan.

Tracklist tetraquark album

01. Garbage Floating in the Universe
02. Astronimica
03. Nagoya Motorcycle Route 153
04. Silky Sky
05. Oboro
06. Kitchen komata kun
07. Three Legs
08. Shun in
09. Nagoya Motorcycle Route 302
10. Monotone
11. Come out from under the intravenous narcosis
12. Insomnia M
13. Come out from under the intravenous narcosis (Devecly Bitte Remix)

Download tetraquark album

Licensed under Creative Commons by-sa 3.0 de


  1. The Easy Pace » Pleiades M – Tetraquark
    18 August, 2013

    […] M Tetraquark Rec72 CC […]

  2. Netlabels: Von Überzeugungstätern, Pandas und schöner Qualität (Teil I) | – Social Web Explorer
    9 January, 2014

    […] des Schotten Paul Alexander aka Pandacetamol („Breaching Airwaves“), Ambient Noise von Pleiades M, Instrumental Hip-Hop von deef, der Big Beat-Kracher „Take Off Your Make Up“ des […]

Leave a Reply