Orbique – Always now never after

Posted on Apr 5, 2012 in Music, Orbique | No Comments
Orbique – Always now never after

Enjoy 17 tracks of pure Electronica on Orbique’s album “Always now never after”; which is his second full length album being released on rec72 netlabel. Orbique touches on the late one: IDM, Breakbeat, DrumNBass and Glitch. A collection of fine Oldskool and nasty Newskool.

Tracklist Always now never after

1. with you
2. rain in McDonald’s
3. beverly hills 90210
4. I am in a space now
5. lost in you (synergy77)
6. tar
7. dirty soul
8. going down
9. merry X-mass distortion
10. heartbeat for peace
11. cztery chwile (four moments)
12. no undo
13. soahc
14. scar
15. love is her smile
16. last look
17. simple

Download Always now never after album


Licensed under Creative Commons by-sa 3.0 de

Leave a Reply